Sophie on Tour

Sophie on Tour

Date City Venue Country
Jul 17, 2020 Calgary, Alberta Sophie performs Via PATREON from the Lantern Church Canada
Time: 9:00 pm. Box office: +14034524300. Address: The Lantern Church, 1401 10 Ave SE. This show is live streamed + there are a limited number of tickets available due to required social distancing. Email sophieplaysviolin@gmail.com to reserve a ticket
Aug 28, 2020 Calgary, Alberta Sophie performs live at The Lantern Church Calgary. Attend in person or watch online! Canada
Time: 8:00 pm. Admission: $20-40. Sophie will perform a one hour show 9-10pm with special guest Ricardo Madrid at 8.30pm.
Nov 17, 2020 Kelowna, British Columbia Sophie performs live at The Kelowna Community Theatre- LIVE STREAM ONLY Canada
Time: 11:30 am. Join Sophie’s Patreon Page at the Live Stream Level or higher to watch this performance. This event will take place 11.30am PST, 7.30pm UK time, 10.30pm Turkish time, 2.30pm EST. Patreon Members can also watch the replay of this concert post show.

Sophie Armstrong Guest Performances